Obamacare summed up in ONE sentence.

Dr. Barbara Bellar Candidate for Illinois State Senate, District 18 sums up Obamacare in one sentence. She says:

I am a candidate running against the Chicago Machine and I could use your help! With the national attention I am receiving from this video you know that the Chicago Machine will be even more motivated to defeat me. So if you could please go to website http://electbellar.com and click the donate button. If you could please send me a donation of any size it would be greatly appreciated. And know that your donation will go to defeat the Chicago Machine.

Checks can be sent to Citizens to Elect Barbara Bellar – PO Box 557766, Chicago, IL 60655.

To view my complete speech go to
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnAP0xnfjB8&feature=share&list=UUBzUlz…

Follow my mobile campaign by texting “Bellar” to 90210.

I wish I could vote for this lady, she is exactly the type of citizen politician our Founding Fathers envisioned.

3 comments on “Obamacare summed up in ONE sentence.

  1. Pingback: Sunday Links: Super New and Improved Facebook Friends Pic Edition

Leave a Reply

